

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANALYTICAL SCIENTISTS

(Registration No.Bom/213/83 with GBBSD under Societies Regn. Act 1860 Bom/F/8521/83 under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950)

Website: www.isasindia.com/ email:electionisas2019@gmail.com

ISAS ELECTION 2019

The final list of candidates for ISAS HQ office bearers for 2019-2022 (after deleting the names of candidates withdrawn from the contest) is given below.

Position	No of Posts	LM No
President Dr P.P. Chandrachoodan	One	2288
Vice President Dr Raghaw Saran Dr Pradeepkumar Dr Daisy Joseph Dr R. Rajeev	Four	0890 1328 0531 2187
Hon.Gen,Secretary Dr Dhruvkumar Singh	One	0890
Joint Secretary Mr Arun Kumar S Dr Babu V	Two	2291 1919
Treasurer Dr P. Unnikrishnan	One	1929
Joint Treasurer Dr P.K. Sharma	One	0442
Ex.Committee Members Dr Sara Khalid Smt Bhuvaneswari Dr Roopa Bose Dr M.Anitha Prof (Dr) P.V.Joseph *Dr Vijayalaxmi Adya *Dr Suneet Kumar Yadav	Eleven	1068 1067 0811 0889 2278 1023 2152

(*) were received after last date (05/03/2019) for receipt of nomination form but before 10th March 2019, the stipulated date for scrutiny.

21/03/2019 Aluva Dr K K A Rashid Chairman(ISAS Election Committee 2019) Email: isaselection2019@gmail.com

Phone 08848216195

To All ISAS Members